MyABC Login                                                          1-800-478-7884  MORE CONTACT INFOยป

Alaska Bible CollegeAboutAdmissionsAcademicsCostsStudent LifePartner

Administration & Staff


Dave Ley, President

Bob Lee, President Emeritus

John Ferch, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jeff Gail, Vice President of Student Development

Chris Gates, Vice President of Business Administration


Sandy Anderson, Director of Financial Aid 

Robert Bates, Christian Ministry Training Coordinator

Harley Bowerman, Library Director

Katie Ferch, Student Mentor

Sarah Gail, Director of Fundraising and Donor Development

Ben Olson, Registrar

Becky Olson, Director of Admissions

Milt Peters, Maintenance Supervisor

Leah Smith, Director of Food Service

Esther Titus, Receptionist